DeZhou Horizon Oil Technology Co., Ltd. welcome to our website!Service Hotline:0534-8128882
中文版  |  English
Location: Home > About Us > Company Profile
Company Overview:
Dezhou Horizon Oil Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2006, the registered capital of 40 million yuan, total assets of 120 million yuan, is headquartered in the rapid development of Texas Lingcheng Economic Development Zone, an area of 33,000 square meters, with 4 modern production and processing workshops , Processing, measurement and testing equipment, with the domestic advanced large-scale machine tool equipment.


Company Development:
After several years of hard work, Texas Horizon Oil Technology Co., Ltd. has formed a strategic pattern based on domestic expansion overseas. The company has successively obtained the qualifications of qualified suppliers such as Sinopec, PetroChina, Yanchang Oilfield, Huayou Oil and Anton Oil etc. The products have been applied not only in Daqing, Victory, Liaohe, Zhongyuan, Changqing, Xinjiang and other major domestic oilfields but also far Sales Kazakhstan, Iran, Egypt and other countries.
Since the establishment of the company, adhere to the "technological innovation, brand business, quality first, integrity-based" for business purposes, reliable product quality, excellent field service has won the trust of many customers and praise. After passing the American Petroleum Institute (API) certification in 2008 and the ISO9001 quality system certification in 2008, the company's management level has been further improved. In 2009, it was awarded the title of high-tech enterprise by Texas Technology Bureau. Since 2010, it has been operating for 3 consecutive years Awarded by Texas City, "the contract and trustworthy enterprise" title.
Over the years the company adhere to the road of independent innovation, the development of a number of new products with independent intellectual property rights, with seven national patents.


The main lines of business:
1) Downhole tool manufacturer
Dezhou Horizon Oil Technology Co., Ltd. is a collection of drilling, cementing, completion tools R & D design, manufacturing, sales and service as one of the private enterprises. The company has more than engaged in drilling, cementing, completion tools for designers, according to the site needs to be designed, more than skilled production staff to ensure product quality, more than one experienced field service engineers to ensure on-site construction.
The company produces and manages according to the international standard. The main products include hydraulic shaker, casing / drill pipe wear-resistant sleeve and other drilling speed-raising tools; hangers of various specifications and models, two-stage cement injectors, floating couplings, Plug, centralizer and other cementing tools; a variety of models of oblique, milling cone, packer, drill plug and other drilling tools can be completed.
After more than eight years of market testing, Horizon Oil Technology Co., Ltd. of Texas has been gradually recognized by the industry with good product quality, reliable product performance, fast response speed and caring on-site service.
2) Engineering and technical service providers
In addition to our company to provide technical services related products, but also provide directional well technical services, cementing technology services and completion of technical services.
  • Contact Information
  • Add.:Middle section of Wuyou Street, Lingcheng Economic Development Zone, Dezhou City, Shandong Province
    Tel.:0534-8128882
  • Fax.:0534-8128882
  • E-mail: dzhorizon@163.com
  • Website:Http://www.dzhorizon.com
  • Human Resources:0534-8128876 / 0534-8128875

© dzhorizon.com DeZhou Horizon Oil Technology Co., Ltd.  Website Service:YunDou Technology

Back to top

德州地平线石油科技有限公司 欢迎您!服务热线:0534-8128882
中文版  |  English
德州地平线石油科技有限公司
当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业简介
公司概况:
  德州地平线石油科技股份有限公司成立于2006年,注册资本为4000万元人民币,总资产1.2亿元,总部位于高速发展的德州陵城经济开发区,占地33000平方米,拥有4个现代化生产加工车间,加工、计量和检测设备齐全,拥有国内先进的大型机床设备。

公司发展状况:
  德州地平线石油科技股份有限公司经过几年的辛勤开拓,已经形成了立足国内,拓展海外的战略格局。公司先后取得了中石化、中石油、延长油田、华油油气、安东石油等合格供应商入网资格,产品不仅在大庆、胜利、辽河、中原、长庆、新疆等国内各大油田应用,而且已经远销哈萨克斯坦、伊朗、埃及等国家。
  公司自成立以来,坚持以“技术创新、品牌创业、质量第一、诚信为本”为企业宗旨,可靠的产品质量、优质的现场服务赢得了众多客户的信赖和好评。在2008年通过了美国石油协会(API)认证,ISO9001质量体系认证后,公司的管理水平又得到进一步提升,2009年荣获德州科技局颁发的高新技术企业称号;从2010年起,已经连续3年荣获德州市颁发的“重合同、守信用企业“称号。
  公司多年来坚持走自主创新之路,开发了多项具有自主知识产权的新产品,拥有七项产品国家专利。

公司主要业务范围:
  1)井下工具制造商
  德州地平线石油科技股份有限公司是一家集钻井、固井、完井工具的研发设计、生产制造、销售服务为一体的民营企业。公司拥有多名从事钻井、固井、完井工具研究的设计人员,能够根据现场需要进行设计,多名技术精湛的生产人员保证了产品质量,多名经验丰富的现场服务工程师保证了现场施工。
  公司按国际标准组织生产和管理,主要产品有水力振荡器、套管\钻杆防磨套等钻井提速工具;各种规格型号的悬挂器、双级注水泥器、漂浮接箍、固井胶塞、扶正器等固井工具;各种规格型号的斜向器、铣锥、封隔器、可钻桥塞等完井工具。
  经过8年多的市场检验,德州地平线石油科技有限公司凭借良好的产品质量,可靠的产品性能、快捷的反应速度和贴心的现场服务逐步得到业界的认可。
  2)工程技术服务商
  我公司除提供相关产品的技术服务外,还提供定向井技术服务,固井技术服务和完井技术服务。

  • 联系方式
  • 公司地址:山东省德州市陵城经济开发区武佑街中段
    电话:0534-8128882
  • 传真:0534-8128882
  • E-mail: dzhorizon@163.com
  • 网址:Http://www.dzhorizon.com
  • 人力资源部:0534-8128876 / 0534-8128875

© dzhorizon.com 德州地平线石油科技有限公司  网站服务:云豆科技

返回顶部